Jump to product information
1 von 1

Skinmade

Retinol Intensive Serum

Retinol Intensive Serum

Normal price €39,00 EUR
Normal price selling price €39,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
VAT included. Shipping will be calculated at checkout

1 Total reviews

30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Kostenlose Retoure innerhalb Deutschlands

Title

Kundenrezensionen

Basierend auf 1 review Bewertung schreiben

Retinol - Intensive Serum

Retinol intensive serum - encapsulated with carnabau wax for very good skin tolerance

Retinol (vitamin A) visibly improves the complexion by smoothing wrinkles, shrinking large pores and reducing pigment spots. Due to the carnabau wax encapsulation, the active ingredient loses its skin-irritating effect on the one hand, and on the other hand it is brought to the skin exactly where it is needed. As a result, the retinol intensive serum by skinmade minimal skincare is characterized by very good effectiveness and skin compatibility. The skin does not become more sensitive to light during use, so the serum can also be applied in the morning. High-quality active ingredients also care for and protect the skin.

Benefits

[+] The serum is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

[+] It is characterized by a very high bioavailability, effectiveness and very good skin tolerance (does not contain any fragrances).

[+] Special control peptides address the respective skin cell type and ensure that the ingredients arrive exactly where they are needed in the skin.

[+] The active ingredients are transported by biocompatible & biodegradable capsules. These also serve as nourishment for the cells and protect the active ingredients on their way from the surface of the skin to the inside.

Application

Apply a few drops to your face in the evening after cleansing, repeat if necessary in the morning before applying facial care (or make-up).

Ingredients (INCI)‍

Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Azelaic Acid, Tranexamic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Dimethyl Sulfone, Panthenol, Usnea Barbata (lichen) Extract, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Ectoin, Allantoin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Zinc PCA , Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Copernica Cerifera Cera, Phenoxyethanol, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Ascorbic Acid, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Retinol, Lactic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Gold, Ferulic Acid, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Sorbitol, Caprylyl Glycol, Glutathione, Sorbitan Caprylate, Capryloyl / Caproyl Methyl Glucamide


Effects of the ingredients:

Aloe Vera promotes the regeneration of the skin's own hyaluronic acid and accelerates cell renewal and regeneration in the skin.

Tocopherol combines various vitamin E derivatives: it has a strong antioxidant and cell-protecting effect.

Pantothenic acid (vitamin B5) boosts collagen formation and the production of natural fats, supports the protective function of the skin barrier, which means that bacteria and free radicals can no longer penetrate.
Show full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Skinmade

Retinol Intensivserum

Retinol Intensivserum

Normaler Preis €39,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €39,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

1 Bewertungen insgesamt

30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Kostenlose Retoure innerhalb Deutschlands

Größe

Kundenrezensionen

Basierend auf 1 review Bewertung schreiben

Retinol – Intensivserum

Retinol Intensivserum – mit Carnabauwachs verkapselt für eine sehr gute Hautverträglichkeit

Retinol (Vitamin A) verbessert das Hautbild sichtbar, indem es Falten glättet, große Poren verkleinert und Pigmentflecken reduziert. Durch die Carnabauwachs-Verkapselung verliert der Wirkstoff zum einen seine hautreizende Wirkung, zum anderen wird er genau dort hingebracht in der Haut, wo er gebraucht wird. Dadurch zeichnet sich das Retinol Intensivserum by skinmade minimal skincare durch eine sehr gute Wirksamkeit und Hautverträglichkeit aus. Die Haut wird bei der Anwendung nicht lichtsensitiver, daher kann das Serum auch morgens aufgetragen werden. Hochwertige aktive Inhaltsstoffe pflegen und schützen die Haut zusätzlich.

 

Vorteile

[+] Das Serum eignet sich für jeden Hauttypen, auch empfindliche Haut.

[+] Es zeichnet sich durch eine sehr hohe Bioverfügbarkeit, Wirksamkeit & sehr gute Hautverträglichkeit aus (beinhaltet keinerlei Duftstoffe).

[+] Besondere Steuerungspeptide adressieren den jeweiligen Hautzelltyp und sorgen dafür, dass die Inhaltsstoffe genau dort in der Haut ankommen, wo sie gebraucht werden.

[+] Die Wirkstoffe werden von biokompatiblen & biologisch abbaubaren Kapseln transportiert. Diese dienen den Zellen zusätzlich als Nahrung und schützen die Wirkstoffe auf dem Weg von der Hautoberfläche ins Innere.

 

Anwendung

Abends nach der Reinigung ein paar Tropfen im Gesicht verteilen, bei Bedarf morgens vor dem Auftragen der Gesichtspflege (bzw. Make-Up) wiederholen.

Inhaltsstoffe (INCI)‍

Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Azelaic Acid, Tranexamic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Dimethyl Sulfone, Panthenol, Usnea Barbata (lichen) Extract, Sodium Cocoamphoacetat, Ectoin, Allantoin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Zinc PCA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Copernica Cerifera Cera, Phenoxyethanol, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Ascorbic Acid, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Retinol, Lactic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Gold, Ferulic Acid, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Sorbitol, Caprylyl Glycol, Glutathione, Sorbitan Caprylate, Capryloyl / Caproyl Methyl Glucamide

 

Wirkweise der Inhaltsstoffe:

Aloe Vera fördert die Neubildung der hauteigenen Hyaluronsäure und beschleunigt die Zellerneuerung und -neubildung der Haut.

Tocopherol fasst verschiedene Vitamin E-Derivate zusammen: es wirkt stark antioxidativ und zellschützend.

Pantothensäure (Vitamin B5) kurbelt die Kollagenbildung und Produktion natürlicher Fette an, unterstützt die Schutzfunktion der Hautbarriere, wodurch Bakterien und freie Radikale nicht mehr eindringen können.
Vollständige Details anzeigen