Skip to product information
1 of 5

Skinmade

problem solver serum [blemishes & acne] - intensive serum - 30 ml

problem solver serum [blemishes & acne] - intensive serum - 30 ml

Regular price €69,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €69,00 EUR
Unit price €230,00  per  100ml
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2 total reviews

30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Kostenlose Retoure innerhalb Deutschlands

Kundenrezensionen

Basierend auf 2 reviews Bewertung schreiben

problem solver serum [blemishes & acne] - intensive serum - 30 ml

The problem solver serum [blemishes and acne] treats the four symptoms of blemishes and acne with its specially developed combination of active ingredients: micro-inflammation, seborrhoea (excessive sebum production), hyperkeratosis (cornification disorder) and bacterial proliferation (growth & reproduction of bacteria). The unique combination of azelaic acid, niacinamide and tranexamic acid also helps the skin to restore its natural protection - giving it a fresh complexion.

 

Ingredients (INCI)

Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Azelaic Acid, Tranexamic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Dimethylsulfone, Panthenol, Usnea Barbata (lichen) Extract, Zinc Pca, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ascorbic Acid, Copernica Cerifera Cera, Retinol, Ectoin, Allantoin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ferulic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Glutathione, Sorbitol, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract, Sorbitan Caprylate, Capryloyl / Caproyl Methyl Glucamide, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Gold, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate

 

Application

Apply a few drops to the face in the evening after cleansing. If necessary, repeat in the morning before applying facial care (or make-up). Application duration: at least 8-12 weeks.

 

Advantages

[+] Cornification disorders of the upper skin layer are normalised and sebum production is regulated.  

[+] Pores are cleansed, redness is relieved and inflammation is inhibited.  

[+] Antimicrobial ingredients remove the breeding ground for so-called acne bacteria (Propionibacterium acnes).  

[+] Pigmentation spots, scars and pimple marks are lightened and refined.  

[+] Highlight: Vitamin C with gold particles - is particularly stable (protected against oxidation), penetrates the skin cells very quickly and, in combination with the body's own glutathione, protects particularly effectively against free radicals and thus against premature skin ageing.

Pool of ingredients used and their effects

Azelaic acid acts like a gentle peeling (keratolytic) and removes dead cells. The acid inhibits the formation of new blackheads, cleanses the pores and refines the skin surface. It also acts as a powerful antioxidant to counteract harmful oxygen radicals, can reduce pimple marks and inhibits Propionibacterium acnes from multiplying. Azelaic acid is extracted from: Wheat, rye and barley.

 

Niacinamide is a form of vitamin B3 and a true multi-talent in skin care. It normalises the skin's sebum production, frees the pores from sebum, helps to refine them and at the same time protects them from becoming clogged again. Its anti-inflammatory property not only protects against acne bacteria, but also against free radicals and UV radiation and reduces redness. It also strengthens the skin barrier and can lighten dark spots (pimple marks).

 

Zinc PCA regulates sebum production, binds moisture and inhibits the growth of bacteria. PCA (pyrrolidone carboxylic acid) is also a component of the natural NMF (natural moisturising factors of the skin), promotes elasticity and reduces skin irritations.

 

Vitamin C with gold particles acts as a potent antioxidant that protects the skin's collagen framework from free radicals and helps the body produce new collagen: wrinkle formation is slowed down. It also ensures an even skin tone, evens out pigmentation disorders and prevents or lightens age spots. Vitamin C also has an anti-inflammatory effect and soothes the skin. The combination of ascorbic acid (vitamin C) and gold particles protects the active ingredient from premature decomposition through oxidation: a protective shield is created that prevents the vitamin C from oxidising and thus ensures that it remains effective. This form of vitamin C is particularly stable, penetrates the skin cells very quickly and, in combination with the body's own glutathione, protects particularly effectively against free radicals.

 

Usnea Barbata Lichen Extract (Usnic Acid) inhibits excessive proliferation (bacterial growth & multiplication), combats mild impurities, soothes sunburn damage and has an antibacterial effect.

 

Willow bark extract contains polyphenols (also flavonoids) and salicin and thus has a skin-soothing & antimicrobial effect. The extract actively fights pimples and blackheads, soothes the skin, stimulates the metabolism and has a mild keratolytic (skin peeling) effect.

 

Cucumber fruit extract moisturises, fights free radicals and promotes cell regeneration. The acids contained fight pimples and blackheads, soften the skin through enzymatic reactions and relieve itching.

 

Tranexamic acid works against redness and pigmentation marks, refines pimple marks and scars, restores a fresh complexion to the face, soothes and helps the skin to restore its natural protection.

 

Dexpanthenol is a provitamin B5 that is converted to pantothenic acid (true vitamin B5) in the body and is handled as a wonder weapon. It supports the skin's natural healing process, has an anti-inflammatory effect and repairs minor skin damage. It moisturises and helps against premature skin ageing by improving elasticity. In addition, it can help to refine acne scars.

 

Retinol refines pores, supports the structure of the skin, stimulates the metabolism and the formation of new collagen, skin ageing is "slowed down". Well-ageing effect!

 

Tocopherol is a particularly effective vitamin E that provides the skin with long-lasting protection against ageing, inflammation and wrinkles.

 

Allantoin soothes irritations, promotes wound healing, smoothes the skin and regenerates cells.

 

Ectoin stabilises the cell membrane and contains enzymes that prevent water loss. Ectoin comes from extremophiles (organisms that are able to live in extreme conditions) and provides outstanding cell protection.

 

Ferulic acid is an antioxidant that protects the skin from free radicals, has an anti-inflammatory effect and can absorb UVA and UVB radiation.

 

Hyaluronic acid is a substance produced naturally in the body (especially in the connective tissue of the skin) that binds moisture, promotes the elasticity of the skin and tightens the connective tissue.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

Skinmade

problem solver serum [unreinheiten & akne] – Intensivserum - 30 ml

problem solver serum [unreinheiten & akne] – Intensivserum - 30 ml

Normaler Preis €69,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €69,00 EUR
Grundpreis €230,00  pro  100ml
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

2 Bewertungen insgesamt

30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Kostenlose Retoure innerhalb Deutschlands

Kundenrezensionen

Basierend auf 2 reviews Bewertung schreiben

problem solver serum [unreinheiten & akne] – Intensivserum - 30 ml

Das problem solver serum [unreinheiten und akne] behandelt mit seiner eigens entwickelten Wirkstoffkombination die vier Symptome von Unreinheiten und Akne: Mikro-Entzündungen, Seborrhö (übermäßige Talgproduktion), Hyperkeratose (Verhornungsstörung) und Bakterienproliferation (Wachstum & Vermehrung von Bakterien). Die einzigartige Kombination aus Azelainsäure, Niacinamid und Tranexamsäure unterstützt die Haut außerdem bei der Wiederherstellung ihres natürlichen Schutzes – und verleiht ihr so einen frischen Teint.


Vorteile

[+] Verhornungsstörungen der oberen Hautschicht werden normalisiert und die Talgproduktion reguliert.  

[+] Die Poren werden gereinigt, Rötungen gelindert und Entzündungen gehemmt.  

[+] Antimikrobielle Inhaltsstoffe entziehen sogenannten Akne-Bakterien (Propionibacterium acnes) den Nährboden.  

[+] Pigmentflecken, Narben und Pickelmale werden aufgehellt und verfeinert.  

[+] Highlight: Vitamin C mit Goldpartikeln – ist besonders stabil (oxidationsgeschützt), penetriert die Hautzellen sehr schnell und schützt in Kombination mit dem körpereigenen Glutathion besonders effektiv vor freien Radikalen und somit vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung.

 

Anwendung

Abends nach der Reinigung ein paar Tropfen im Gesicht verteilen, bei Bedarf morgens vor dem Auftragen der Gesichtspflege (bzw. Make-Up) wiederholen. Anwendungsdauer: mind. 8–12 Wochen.

 

Inhaltsstoffe (INCI)

Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Azelaic Acid, Tranexamic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Dimethylsulfone, Panthenol, Usnea Barbata (lichen) Extract, Zinc Pca, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ascorbic Acid, Copernica Cerifera Cera, Retinol, Ectoin, Allantoin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ferulic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Glutathione, Sorbitol, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract, Sorbitan Caprylate, Capryloyl / Caproyl Methyl Glucamide, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Gold, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Sodium Cocoamphoacetat


Erklärung der Inhaltsstoffe

Azelainsäure wirkt wie ein sanftes Peeling (keratolytisch) und entfernt abgestorbene Zellen. Die Säure hemmt die Entstehung von neuen Mitessern, reinigt die Poren und verfeinert die Hautoberfläche. Zudem wirkt sie als ein starkes Antioxidans schädlichen Sauerstoffradikalen entgegen, kann Pickelmale reduzieren und hemmt das Propionibacterium acnes an dessen Vermehrung. Azelainsäure wird gewonnen aus: Weizen, Roggen und Gerste.


Niacinamid ist eine Form von Vitamin B3 und ein wahres Multitalent in der Hautpflege. Es normalisiert die Talgproduktion der Haut, befreit die Poren von Talg, trägt dazu bei, diese zu verfeinern und schützt sie gleichzeitig vor erneuter Verstopfung. Seine entzündungshemmende Eigenschaft schützt nicht nur vor Akne-Bakterien, sondern auch vor freien Radikalen und UV-Strahlung und reduziert Rötungen. Zudem stärkt es die Hautbarriere und kann dunkle Stellen aufhellen (Pickelmale).


Zink PCA reguliert die Talgproduktion, bindet Feuchtigkeit und hemmt das Wachstum von Bakterien. PCA (Pyrrolidoncarbonsäure) ist zudem Bestandteil des natürlichen NMF (natürlicher Feuchthaltefaktoren der Haut) wirkt elastizitätsfördernd und mindert Hautreizungen.


Vitamin C mit Goldpartikeln fungiert als ein potenziertes Antioxidans, das das Kollagengerüst der Haut vor freien Radikalen schützt und den Körper bei der Produktion von neuem Kollagen unterstützt: die Faltenbildung wird verlangsamt. Zudem sorgt es für einen ebenmäßigen Hautton, gleicht Pigmentstörungen aus und beugt Altersflecken vor, bzw. hellt diese auf. Vitamin C wirkt außerdem entzündungshemmend und beruhigt das Hautbild. Die Kombination aus Ascorbinsäure (Vitamin C) und Goldpartikeln schützt den Wirkstoff vor einer vorzeitigen Zersetzung durch Oxidation: es entsteht ein Schutzschild, das verhindert, dass das Vitamin C oxidiert und sorgt somit dafür, dass es wirksam bleibt. Diese Form von Vitamin C ist besonders stabil, penetriert die Hautzellen sehr schnell und schützt in Kombination mit dem körpereigenen Glutathion besonders effektiv vor freien Radikalen.


Bartflechtenextrakt (Usninsäure) hemmt übermäßige Proliferation (Bakterienwachstum &-vermehrung), wirkt gegen leichte Unreinheiten, lindert Sonnenbrandschäden und wirkt antibakteriell.


Weidenrindenextrakt enthält Polyphenole (auch Flavonoide) und Salicin und hat dadurch eine hautbesänftigende & antimikrobielle Wirkung. Der Extrakt bekämpft aktiv Pickel und Mitesser, beruhigt die Haut, regt den Stoffwechsel an und wirkt leicht keratolytisch (hautschälend).


Gurkenfruchtextrakt spendet Feuchtigkeit, bekämpft freie Radikale und fördert die Zellregeneration.  Die enthaltenen Säuren bekämpfen Pickel und Mitesser, machen die Haut durch enzymatische Reaktionen zart und lindern den Juckreiz.


Tranexamsäure wirkt gegen Rötungen und Pigmentflecken, verfeinert Pickelmale und Narben, verleiht dem Gesicht wieder einen frischen Teint, beruhigt und unterstützt die Haut bei der Wiederherstellung des natürlichen Schutzes.


Dexpanthenol ist ein Provitamin B5, welches im Körper zu Pantothensäure (echtes Vitamin B5) umgewandelt wird und als Wunderwaffe gehandhabt wird. Es unterstützt den natürlichen Heilungsprozess der Haut, wirkt antientzündlich und repariert kleinere Hautschäden. Es spendet Feuchtigkeit und hilft gegen vorzeitige Hautalterung, indem es die Elastizität verbessert. Zudem kann es helfen, Aknenarben zu verfeinern.


Retinol verfeinert Poren, unterstützt den Aufbau der Hautstruktur, regt den Stoffwechsel und die Kollagenneubildung an, Hautalterung wird „verlangsamt“. Well-Ageing-Effekt!


Tocopherol ist ein besonders wirksames Vitamin E, welches die Haut langanhaltend vor Hautalterung, Entzündungen und Faltenbildung schützt.


Allantoin wirkt reizlindernd, wundheilungsfördernd, hautglättend und zellregenerierend.


Ectoin stabilisiert die Zellmembran und enthält Enzyme, die den Wasserverlust verhindern. Ectoin stammt aus Extremophilen (Organismen, die in extremen Bedingungen lebensfähig sind) und bietet herausragenden Zellschutz.


Ferulasäure ist ein Antioxidans, das die Haut vor freien Radikalen schützt, eine anti-entzündliche Wirkung aufweist und UVA- und UVB-Strahlung absorbieren kann.


Hyaluronsäure ist ein körpereigener Stoff (v.a. im Bindegewebe der Haut), der Feuchtigkeit bindet, die Elastizität der Haut fördert und das Bindegewebe strafft.

Vollständige Details anzeigen