Skip to product information
1 of 5

Skinmade

problem solver serum [wrinkles] – intensive serum - 30 ml

problem solver serum [wrinkles] – intensive serum - 30 ml

Regular price €69,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €69,00 EUR
Unit price €230,00  per  100ml
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 total reviews

30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Kostenlose Retoure innerhalb Deutschlands

Kundenrezensionen

Basierend auf 1 review Bewertung schreiben

problem solver serum [wrinkles] - intensive serum - 30 ml

The problem solver serum [wrinkles] by skinmade supports the skin's natural collagen & elastin synthesis. A stable collagen framework ensures plump cheeks and firm facial contours. Sufficient elastin (stretchable elastic fibres) improves the skin's elasticity. Moisture-binding substances in the serum complete and refine the process that not only maintains but rebuilds the skin's volume.

 

Ingredients (INCI)

Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ectoin, Aloe Vera Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Retinol, Lactic Acid/Glycolic Acid Copolymer, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Sorbitan Caprylate, Sorbitol, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-50, Heptapeptide-15 Palmitate, Copper Palmitoyl Heptapeptide-14, Glycerin, Propanediol, Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-52, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Glutathione, Palmitoyl Heptapeptide-18, Capryloyl/Caproyl Methyl Glucamide, Tocopherol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Lactic Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Potassium Sorbate, Gold 

 

Application

Apply a few drops to the face in the evening after cleansing, repeat in the morning if necessary before applying facial care (or make-up).

Advantages

[Potentiated antioxidants, vitamins, trace elements, amino acids and secondary plant substances protect the skin from free radicals (caused e.g. by environmental toxins, UV rays), which promote irritation and accelerate skin ageing.

[+] The unique and highly effective composition of active ingredients reduces crow's feet, expression lines and facial wrinkles with regular use. It also protects the skin from dehydration.

[+] The serum is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

[+] It is characterised by a very high bioavailability, efficacy & very good skin tolerance (contains no fragrances).

[+] Special control peptides address the respective skin cell type and ensure that the ingredients arrive exactly where they are needed in the skin.

[+] The active ingredients are transported by biocompatible & biodegradable capsules. These additionally serve as food for the cells and protect the active ingredients on their way from the skin surface to the inside.

Pool of ingredients used and their effects

Tetrapeptide-50 stimulates the synthesis of elastin and hyaluronic acid and thus protects the cells from dehydration.

Hexapeptide-52 diminishes wrinkles, reduces crow's feet (eyes) and makes the skin look plumper and firmer.

 

Copper-Heptapeptide-14 and Heptapeptide-15 stimulate collagen & elastin synthesis. The connective tissue is refreshed by the higher availability of collagen and wrinkles are reduced.

 

Vitamin C with gold particles protects the collagen framework from free radicals as a potent antioxidant and supports the body in the production of new collagen. The gold particles protect the vitamin C itself from oxidation, so a small amount of vitamin C is sufficient.

 

Chlorella algae extract (chlorella vulgaris) is an ultimate superfood for the cells, because it supplies the skin with vitamins, trace elements, amino acids and secondary plant substances (polyphenols). It acts like a growth factor so that the skin cells can renew and regenerate much faster. In addition, this extract has probiotic properties and maintains a balanced microbiome.

 

Palmitoyl heptapeptide-18 and -52 are peptides that act synergistically and influence a specific protein complex at the cellular level so that expression lines can be effectively reduced.

 

Tocopherol is a particularly effective vitamin E that provides the skin with long-lasting protection against ageing, inflammation and wrinkles.

 

Retinol derivative is, unlike conventional retinols, very well tolerated,reduces wrinkles, smoothes the skin and stimulates collagen synthesis. Carnauba wax - serves here as a transport system - stabilises retinol and thus increases the epidermal thickness. It also prevents UV-induced collagen degradation (matrix metalloproteinases).


View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

Skinmade

problem solver serum [falten] – Intensivserum - 30 ml

problem solver serum [falten] – Intensivserum - 30 ml

Normaler Preis €69,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €69,00 EUR
Grundpreis €230,00  pro  100ml
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

1 Bewertungen insgesamt

30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Kostenlose Retoure innerhalb Deutschlands

Kundenrezensionen

Basierend auf 1 review Bewertung schreiben

problem solver serum [falten] – Intensivserum - 30 ml

Das problem solver serum [falten] von skinmade unterstützt die Haut in ihrer natürlichen hauteigenen Kollagen- & Elastinsynthese. Ein stabiles Kollagengerüst sorgt für pralle Wangen und straffe Gesichtskonturen. Ausreichend Elastin (dehnbare elastische Fasern) verbessert die Elastizität der Haut. Feuchtigkeitsbindende Stoffe im Serum vervollständigen und verfeinern den Prozess, der das Volumen der Haut nicht nur aufrechterhält, sondern wieder aufbaut.

 

Vorteile

[+] Potenzierte Antioxidantien, Vitamine, Spurenelemente, Aminosäuren und sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe schützen die Haut vor freien Radikalen (Entstehung z.B. durch Umweltgifte, UV-Strahlen), die Irritationen begünstigen und die Hautalterung beschleunigen.

[+] Die einzigartige und hocheffektive Zusammensetzung der Wirkstoffe reduziert bei regelmäßiger Anwendung Krähenfüße, Mimik- und Gesichtsfalten. Zudem bewahrt es die Haut vor Austrocknung.

[+] Das Serum eignet sich für jeden Hauttypen, auch empfindliche Haut.

[+] Es zeichnet sich durch eine sehr hohe Bioverfügbarkeit, Wirksamkeit & sehr gute Hautverträglichkeit aus (beinhaltet keinerlei Duftstoffe).

[+] Besondere Steuerungspeptide adressieren den jeweiligen Hautzelltyp und sorgen dafür, dass die Inhaltsstoffe genau dort in der Haut ankommen, wo sie gebraucht werden.

[+] Die Wirkstoffe werden von biokompatiblen & biologisch abbaubaren Kapseln transportiert. Diese dienen den Zellen zusätzlich als Nahrung und schützen die Wirkstoffe auf dem Weg von der Hautoberfläche ins Innere.

 

Anwendung

Abends nach der Reinigung ein paar Tropfen im Gesicht verteilen, bei Bedarf morgens vor dem Auftragen der Gesichtspflege (bzw. Make-Up) wiederholen.

Inhaltsstoffe (INCI)‍

Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ectoin, Aloe Vera Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Retinol, Lactic Acid/Glycolic Acid Copolymer, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Sorbitan Caprylate, Sorbitol, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-50, Heptapeptide-15 Palmitate, Copper Palmitoyl Heptapeptide-14, Glycerin, Propanediol, Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-52, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Glutathione, Palmitoyl Heptapeptide-18, Capryloyl/Caproyl Methyl Glucamide, Tocopherol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Lactic Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Cocoamphoacetat, Potassium Sorbate, Gold 

 

Erklärung der Inhaltsstoffe

Tetrapeptid-50 stimuliert die Synthese von Elastin und Hyaluronsäure und schützt die Zellen somit vor Dehydrierung.

Hexapeptid-52 mindert Falten, reduziert Krähenfüße (Augen) und lässt die Haut praller und straffer aussehen.

Copper-Heptapeptid-14 und Heptapeptid-15 stimulieren die Kollagen- & Elastinsynthese. Das Bindegewebe wird durch die höhere Verfügbarkeit von Kollagen aufgefrischt und Falten werden reduziert.

Vitamin C mit Goldpartikeln schützt als ein potenziertes Antioxidans das Kollagengerüst vor freien Radikalen und unterstützt den Körper bei der Produktion von neuem Kollagen. Die Goldpartikel schützen das Vitamin C selbst vor einer Oxidation, so dass eine geringe Menge Vitamin C ausreicht.

Chlorella-Algen-Extrakt (chlorella vulgaris) ist ein ultimatives Super-Food für die Zellen, denn er versorgt die Haut mit Vitaminen, Spurenelementen, Aminosäuren und sekundären Pflanzenstoffen (Polyphenole). Er wirkt wie ein Wachstumsfaktor, sodass sich die Hautzellen viel schneller erneuern und regenerieren können. Zudem hat dieser Extrakt probiotische Eigenschaften und erhält ein ausbalanciertes Mikrobiom.

Palmitoyl Heptapeptid-18 und -52 sind Peptide, die synergistisch agieren und auf zellulärer Ebene einen spezifischen Proteinkomplex beeinflussen, sodass Mimikfältchen effektiv reduziert werden können.

Tocopherol ist ein besonders wirksames Vitamin E, welches die Haut langanhaltend vor Hautalterung, Entzündungen und Faltenbildung schützt.

Retinolderivat ist, anders als herkömmliche Retinole, sehr verträglich,reduziert Falten, glättet die Haut und stimuliert die Kollagensynthese. Karnaubawachs - dient hier als Transportsystem - stabilisiert Retinol und erhöht dadurch die epidermale Dicke. Zudem verhindert es den UV-induzierten Kollagenabbau (Matrixmetalloproteinasen).

Vollständige Details anzeigen